Office Closures

If you need to report an emergency, including emergency repairs, while our offices are closed, please contact our out-of-hours service on 028 90421010. During 2020 our offices will close on the following days:-

St Patrick’s Day Tuesday 17th March 2020
Easter Monday Monday 13th April 2020
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 14th April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Bank Holiday (Spring) Monday 25th May 2020
Summer Closure From/ Monday 13th July 2020
To (Inclusive) Friday 17th July 2020
Bank Holiday (Late Summer) Monday 31 August 2020
Christmas Holiday From/ Tuesday 24 December 2020
To (Inclusive) Friday 1st January 2021

 

If you need to report an emergency, including emergency repairs, while our offices are closed, please contact our out-of-hours service on 028 90421010.