Office Closures

If you need to report an emergency, including emergency repairs, while our offices are closed, please contact our out-of-hours service on 028 90421010. During 2020 our offices will close on the following days:-

St Patrick’s Day Thursday 17th March 2022
Easter Holiday From/ Monday 18th April 2022
To (Inclusive) to Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June to Friday 3rd June 2022 (Inc)
Summer Closure From/ Tuesday 12th July 2022
To (Inclusive) Wednesday 13th July 2022
Bank Holiday (Late Summer) Monday 29th August 2022
Christmas Holiday From/ Monday26th December 2022
To (Inclusive) Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

If you need to report an emergency, including emergency repairs, while our offices are closed, please contact our out-of-hours service on 028 90421010.