Board Members

Rural Housing Association is governed by a Board of Managment. The voluntary members of this Board are responsible for setting the strategic direction of the Company and for oversight of the operations of the Association. They meet once per month.

In tandem with the Board of Management there are two committees which deal with specific aspects of the association for which they are given delegated powers.. These are the Audit Risk and Governance Committee and the Technical Committee.

Current Board Members

Mr Neville Armstrong MSc, BA (Hons) PGCE FRSA

Mr Rory O'Brien, BSc

Mr Ciaran McKenna BSc, MBA

Mrs Carol Follis BA (Hons) 
(Vice Chair)

Mr Alistair McKane BA, Dip TP, MRTPE (Rtd)
(Honorary Treasurer)

Mr John Moss

Mr Tommy Gallagher

Mr John Waddell


Keep up to date by registering for our newsletter

Straight to...

Partners & Services